THE JOURNEY with Tom Dooley is a daily Christian music and talk radio program. This unique broadcast combines the worlds of contemporary Christian literature and Christian music with commentary from Tom Dooley.

 

   
You can wake up at 6AM in all 4 continental U.S. time zones and hear both hours of The Journey each weekday!

Both hours of The Journey also repeat in the evening beginning at 8PM Eastern, 7PM Central, 6PM Mountain and 5PM Pacific.

Testimonials

Even after having listened to The Journey for countless years, I still look forward to hearing your program each morning as I get ready for work and during my commute.
Peter

Although Tom is in the presence of the Lord, I continue to listen to the broadcasts. I find that I continue to gain insight from the broadcasts, even those I have heard previously.

Tom’s blend of music and ministry is anointed, and always a great encouragement that touches the heart of the listener with God’s love, and gives practical applications of His Word to our everyday lives.
Paul Hafer-General Manager
WECC 89.3 FM
St. Mary’s GA